Carlisle

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 December 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
You’d have two bedrooms to yourself. Practically a whole side of house to yourself. :)

Home Description

Description of the home

Things you’ll be happy to have or want when looking at sharing a house ; luckily this house has:
Your own bathroom with bath and separate toilet ✅
Double size carpeted bedroom with mirrored built in robe. Unfurnished ✅
Safe Parking garage ✅
Small storage area ✅
Furnished lounge room / dinning area. Gorgeous large blue lounge and floor cushions. Tv, indoor gas heater and breakfast bar. Plenty of room for entertaining or chilling ✅
Plenty of plants and sunlight but also plenty of blinds to keep us cool in summer. ✅
No pet hair to worry about ✅✅
Furnished courtyard with outdoor heater, the greenest lawn ever ( fake 😂), and clothes line. ✅
Washing machine, dryer, dishwasher ✅
5 minutes walk to the closest train station.
10 minutes walk to closest gym, deli and grocery shop ✅

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Household Bills, we’ll spilt 50/50.
Electricity (three months) : $300 / $150
Gas ( three months ) : $90 / $45
Water ( two months ) : $30 / $15
Wifi (monthly ) : $60 / $30

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Jordan, 24. Full time flight attendant. Love having plants, although occasionally a plant killer. Not perfect 🤷‍♀️. Normally keep to myself how I can be quite social when want to be, especially over a glass or two. Love to cook so will often need a taste tester or ‘Guinea pig’ to sample creations. Organised to point however always seem to be losing my keys. ☺️
Compatible people
- Clean / Tidy
- Honesty
- Healthy balance of social and space.
- Plant lover whom might remember to water the plants more than I do.
- Fun, easy going yet someone whom is respectful. We definitely need to gel well before we lived together.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog