Caversham

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Queen sized bedroom available in a 4 bedroom house.
Living with a 36 year old Irish male.
I’m only renting one bedroom out so you would have your own bathroom. There’s two living rooms too so you could have your own living room.
The house is in Caversham. It’s quiet and close to wineries and 15 mins from the airport so could suit a FIFo worker maybe.
There’s a garage and off street parking.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Discuss

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
36 year old Irish male.
Sparky
Busy during the week. Socialise some weekend and just relax other weekends.
Easy going
Compatible people
Sociable bit considerate of other people’s space

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog