Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 January 2022 for 1 month to 5 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Beach front on Marine Parade, in the heart of Cottesloe. Spacious, brand newly renovated apartment including shared bathroom, separate toilet, and laundry. The apartment is fully furnished with my furniture and appliances, not including the second bedroom which comfortably fits a queen sized bed.

The apartment comes with 1 allocated car bay which I use, however there is a street parking pass available or a Guest bay in the basement.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Everything split 50/50;
Will let you use my Netflix and Stan 😉

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Steph, I’m a 35 year old professional living in Cottesloe. I currently work from home part time as a business banker, so I require someone who is going to be able to give me the space and privacy I need to work flexibly Monday -Friday 8am - 5pm.. Prefer someone who doesn’t work from home and is employed full time. I enjoy socialising on weekends, although I try to stick to a healthier lifestyle most of the time, cooking healthy meals and exercising. I’m extremely house proud and love to keep my place looking clean and tidy at all times.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is respectful of me and my belongings, clean and tidy, who will respect my space and fit in with ease.
I am extremely house proud and I always tidy/clean up after myself so am looking for someone who will do the same for themselves.
Must be responsible and respectful; the Occupants of this building are particularly fussy about noise... which means parties and kick-ons here are unfortunately out of the question as sound travels through the building quite easily and will result in a noise complaint.
I’d like to live with someone who is able to interact well, is light hearted and fun whilst respecting eachothers boundaries, belongings and personal space. Prefer someone who works full time (not from home), no couples please.
Description of pets
No pets allowed

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog