Dianella

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious 2-bedroom, 1 bathroom unit in Dianella
$175/pw + bills
Furnished unit (excluding spare bedroom)
Car port available (Safe and away from the streets)
Backyard
washing machine
clothing line
Central location
14 mins to airport
7 mins to Beaufort Street
20 mins to Beach
4 mins to Morley Galleria

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

internet, water, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
You will be sharing a home with one other person, a female flight attendant (29). I like my own space but can also be convinced to go for a drink on Beaufort Street. I just want someone I can get along with well enough and have a good laugh.

I'm trying to keep an active lifestyle. I wont be keeping much junk around the house (but please don't judge me if I do). I go to f45 and love the beach. I will be spending most of this up coming summer at the beach for sure. Feel free to send me a message about yourself.
Compatible people
Looking for an easy-going, tidy roommate who is respectful of common areas.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog