East Perth

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Also, use of 3rd 'spare' bedroom built-in robes and interior storeroom. Also includes own secure car park and parking area storeroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

Huge 200sqm Riverside Luxury Apartment
Fully furnished
Huge spacious living areas
Separate lounge and dining zones
Bedrooms two and three are double size with built-in robes
Huge balcony with stunning river views
Ducted air conditioning
Two secure side by side parking bays
Rare opportunity in a small complex of just 18 units, only two units per floor
Secure complex with pool
Very large and spacious throughout, more like a house than an apartment
Wi-Fi, Sonos, bar

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet. Split fairly i.e If the flatmate is FIFO discuss contributing less for usage

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Professional male who works hard and loves travelling and getting away. Likes great food and wine and the company of friends and meeting new interesting people.
Compatible people
Employed, organised, witty, tidy and good fun to have a laugh with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay