Hammond Park

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

My name is Chloe and I currently have a 4x2 home in Hammond Park! My sister is moving out at the end of the month and I am looking for a new housemate. I also work at Mandurah full time. The rent would be $250 a week including internet, excluding power, water and gas bills. You would have 2 bedrooms to use for yourself along with your own toilet and bathroom with a shower and bath. We also can share a enclosed garage and the house is already fully furnished, you will just need to bring your own bed, etc

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Split gas, electricity and water 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
My name is Chloe and I work full time in Mandurah. Looking for someone to move in once my sister moves out at the end of the month. I enjoy watching movies and chilling at home. Love a chat but my own time too.
Compatible people
I’m clean and tidy. Looking for a friendly and considerate person to move in. Love having a chat but also enjoy my alone time. Your friends are welcome as visitors as well.
Description of pets
No pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog