Hocking

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 December 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

We are on a quiet street in Hocking 6065. House was just built 2 years ago. It has 4 bedrooms and a theatre room outside back garden. All rooms are furnished. And we only have a Cat Mia she is 4 and half very clean and quiet.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are Electricity and Gas.
Foxtel is included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I’m shane I’m 41 male, and work as a nurse, I love sports and wine. Play rugby. I’m a shift worker.
I don’t smoke or use drugs at all.

And Helena is 35 also works as a nurse and loves cooking and watching TV and love’s socialising. Shift worker. I also don’t smoke or use drugs.
Compatible people
Clean and respectful, not a party person. Students are ok no problem. Just be able to pay rent on time. Being friendly and chatty and like to socialise outside of their room.

Thanks
Description of pets
Mia is a black and white cat 6 years old. She is an indoor cat. And very shy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog