Hocking

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$290 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 October 2021 for 2 weeks to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Ideally looking for clean female fifo.
Shorter lease preferred to trial.

8 month old large house in Hocking.
Lots of outdoors living space, hottub/spa, and pool.
New fire pit seating area, bbq.
Plenty parking.

Large spare room
With queen been.
Own private bathroom, shower and bath.

Shops etc and Park within 500m
Wanneroo is 2kms away.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Work 9-5
However often work from home.
Clean, easy going, like to socialise at the weekend.
Love music
Motorbikes camping, boats and jetskis.
Description of pets
Small dog only have her 1 week a month.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay