Kardinya

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room has a bed and drawers with a wardrobe, a small desk could fit in but there is a room with a desk next door currently.

Home Description

Description of the home

Flat central to Fremantle and City with shops close by in a quiet area. There are 2 small balconies, laundry with washing machine & drier, main room heating, big TV and a shared kitchen and main dining room.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Internet bill monthly and electricity every 2 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I’m Allan, I’m 32 years old and currently living in the unit and working in a Fremantle office for a finance department Monday to Friday. I am friendly and easy going but like to keep to myself mostly. Would prefer someone not coming home really late or partying all the time. I spend a lot of time at my girlfriends place but when home would do my own cooking etc.
Compatible people
I’m a friendly, quiet and easy going guy who loves music, sport, my friends and family.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay