Maida Vale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Neat and Tidy 3 x 1 (plus study) on a large block located in Maida Vale.
You would have access to both the second and third bedrooms.
Shared living room, large fully equipped kitchen and laundry.
Walking distance to two bus stops.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

unlimited wifi, gas, water and electricity included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I am a 24 year old Registered Nurse.
I work full time, mainly Monday to Friday 7am - 7pm. When I am not at work I enjoy horseriding, bush walking, gardening and cooking. I have two dogs (Leo and Scarlett) that stay with me 3-4 times a week. My partner owns his own house and stays over 1/2 times a week.
Compatible people
FEMALES ONLY
I am looking for someone of a similar age and stage in their life, who is reliable and treats my home as their own.
Someone who respects my space but is happy to share a drink or two occasionally.
Would suit a working professional or student.
Sorry no pets, no smokers and females only.
Description of pets
Leo (5 year old German Shepard) and Scarlett (12 year old Australian Terrier) both love humans and are very friendly. No other pets will be considered as Leo does not get along with other animals.
My dogs are never left at the house when I am not home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog