Wattle Grove

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 November 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Must be a person who likes animals. I have a Golden Reteiver and cat.

Would appreciate someone who will keep their end of the house tidy.

Home Description

Description of the home

A large home, the bedroom available down your own end of the home with your own separate bathroom. Your own lounge. There is off street parking.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher

Bills and expenses

Bills such as Electricity, Gas and Water are split evenly if you need a landline is also available. Someone who loves animals is a must, and be kind to them very important.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I live on my own. My previous flatmate stayed almost 5 years, so I can't be that bad. I work long hours and value my privacy . Not into loud music, or loud TV's. I like someone who is respectful with my house and its belongings. Occasionally I would love some help without door spraying of weeds and someone who knows how to use a vaccum. I like my home clean and tidy and like all areas of the house to be clean.
The kitchen is a shared domain, my last flatmate never cooked in the kitchen once in 5 years. I bought him his own fridge to use and a cupboard for his own food. (Mostly snacks I think). If you think you could fit in. Contact me and let's meet.
Compatible people
Ummm the list is endless. Lol not really. Non smokers please!!!
Someone first and foremost who loves animals. I have a Golden Retreiver, large cat and 3 fish. Must be kind. Someone who values their privacy as much as I value mine.
Description of pets
Lily a Golden Retreiver, word of caution great watch dog!!!
Barks at anybody approaching the house.
Max elderly cat. Great personality will scratch you as soon as you take your eyes of him.
3 fish that do their own thing.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog