West Perth

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Panoramic city views.
Swimming pool and gym.
Patio area with BBQ.
Large open plan living area.
Kitchen with all amenities (except dishwasher)
Filtered water
2 bathrooms (1 en-suite)
Large balcony
Great transport links within walking distance

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Gas
Water
Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hey, I’m Andy, 44. I own a business. I have a simple and fun lifestyle. I am Vegan - nutrition and health is super important to me. I’m easy going and enjoy good conversation. Sport, reading and movies are my favourite pastimes. Also enjoy meditating and keeping fit!
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone clean and considerate; drama free and enjoys the occasional conversation. A positive attitude is important to me. I also prefer someone who is Vegetarian or Vegan. Would prefer a professional but don’t mind students as long as they are tidy and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay