West Perth

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 July 2022 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Classy Apartment on Hay Street, West Perth
One room for rent in West Perth

Hay Street, $300 Per week (including all bills). Security Bond (2 weeks) will be required.

Needing someone to move in on 01 July, accepting couples, just bring your clothes.

2x bedrooms (one single room for rent)
2x bathroom

Sofa, Tv, dishwasher, dryer, fridge, washing machine, microwave, oven, air fryer...

Beautiful apartment in West Perth preferably looking for one flatmate (female) or a couple. Very chill and quiet apartment with currently 1x female housemate.

Apartment is already fully furnished, Balcony facing Hay street.

- 30-second walk to restaurants, Cafe and bottle shop
- Free cat bus that goes directly into the city.
- 10-minute drive tops to both UWA, Curtin uni and the city.
- Downstairs with free gym and swimming pool.

Suit perfectly for students and people work in or near the city.

Welcome to bring friends but not party every night
Privacy assured

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Water, Energy, Gas and Internet WIFI

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello I am Karolina, I am 30 years old, from Colombia, I’m studying Project Management, working freelance and running my own business, I have a healthy lifestyle.

In my spare time I love to practice sports, explore cafes and restaurants, chill at home or go for a walk. Not a very big partier, would prefer to have a relaxing night in but up to go to festivals or concerts once in a while :)

Very respectful of others and their space, however would be up for a chat and glass of wine every now and then. I’m super clean and organised, very friendly and bubbly.
Compatible people
Looking for a clean, considerate, like minded female to rent a room who enjoys their own time but can also be social.

Pet friendly, peaceful and gentle people.

Cleaning is a shared responsibility and we take weekly turns to clean the communal areas.
Description of pets
Hendrix is a very friendly and easy going cat, pretty practical to live with and great company when he wants lol

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog