Arundel

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet home. Across from a park.Kangaroos graze. Must be an animal lover. I have a schnauzer and a 3 legged cat I bought back from America Really cruisey person but don’t want a party person. I do shift work. 4 on - 4 off. Must be someone who can deal with my hours.
Close to hospital and the M1. Tram station 4 minutes away.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Animals and pets
About the occupants
Im cruisey. Work long 12 hour shifts so need someone accomodating of my sleep time. So close to the hospital. Perfect for a student or nurse/doctor. Super quiet, beautiful nature walkways.
Compatible people
I need someone who contributes to all household needs. No messy people
Description of pets
I have a beautiful 7 year old schnauzer and a gorgeous female 14 year old cat. Both incredibly sweet

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay