Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$215 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 October 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Just a two bedroom unit. Neat and close to everything. Great neighbours very private. I have a dog and he loves everyone absolutely. Just an easy going guy. It would be $ 215 a week + electricity and broadband which isn't much.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity broadband

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About the occupants
It's just myself living here I work doing sales and marketing and also a professional tennis coach
I'm 49 years old . Clean living work hard.
Compatible people
Honesty payments on time and an all-round fun person
Description of pets
My dogs name is Tyson and he has the best nature. Would never bite anyone or snarl he's about 13 loves food!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog