Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$490 per week (includes bills)
Couple$490 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 October 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
There are a total of 3 bedrooms for yourself, your own kitchen, deck and own laundry included in the $490 rent (bills included). Looking for either a single or a quiet couple (Max 2 people) as there is a resident living separately below with separate entrance.

Home Description

Description of the home

$490 includes.....All 3 bedrooms, own bathroom, your own full sized kitchen, separate laundry, large deck with lovely views. All of upstairs, all yours. Separate entrance. Very close to transport and shops. 5 minutes from GCU hospital. Bills included.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
36 year old female that lives downstairs in flat underneath. (Sorry, the house is not suitable for children).
Compatible people
Someone honest, kind and considerate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay