Bells Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
πŸ’œRent excluding bills is $220
πŸ’™Items in the room is just for display to give you a idea. This is a queen size mattress.
πŸ’šBut if you do require the furniture I'm open to discussing it.

Your bedroom is at the front of the house 🏠 just as you walk through the front door. It has a built in wardrobe with shelves and hanging space, 3 speed ceiling fan, 3 windows.

Your toilet 🚻 and bathroom with bath is just down the hall way.

πŸ’žFully equipped kitchen and household items.

Outside we have a beautiful entertaining area, with seating, BBQ, fresh herbs and plants growing and at night soloπŸ§šβ€β™€οΈ fairy lights come on.

πŸ’™ own outdoor private sitting area close to your room.

Home Description

Description of the home

This beautiful newly built home that is 4 years old is located in the heart ❀ of Baringa (Aura) which is in Caloundra. It is 3min drive and 10min walk to the local shops which has a IGA, sushi 🍣 coffee shopβ˜•, 2xbottleO, Baringa Tavern, Kebab shop, Pilates studio, dentist, medical center (Dr), swimming pool, barber, Jetts gym, Skatepark, parks and a walking/riding track surrounding baringa. Bus 🚌 stop is 3mins walk away.
There is a industrial area on the opposite side which is a 4min drive, which has rental storage containers, world 🌎 Gym, martial arts studio and much more.

πŸ’If you are a beach lover than it is only a 12min drive to Caloundra beautiful beach's plus has many more shops. Also not far from kawana shopping world.

- Ceiling fans
- Air-conditioning
- Broadband internet
- Dishwasher
- Clothes washer/dryer
- Uncovered off street parking

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

The bills that are included are unlimited wifi, netflix, electricity, gas, water.
Which comes to a total = $30 and is included in the rent price.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi my name is Adele, I'm a single stay at home mum of two beautiful boys aged 4 & 6 who go to kindy and school. Im currently studying cert 3 in community services work from home.

I love to cook, go to the beach and catch up with friends.

My boys and i are excited about finding a flatmate and meeting you. We are all quite social but also enjoy our quite time, very mindful of privacy and enjoy getting out and to go to the park, beach or going on caravan holidays together.

Boys share 1 room together and I have the other room.
Compatible people
β˜† Ideally someone who works full time
β˜† Likes kids and animals
β˜† Financially independent / pays rent on time
β˜† Respectful of privacy
β˜† Rental history references or if you havent rented before character references.
β˜† Clean and tidy
β˜† Is a morning person
β˜† Isnt a party animal
Description of pets
We have 3 free range Guniea pigs who are very tame and some fish.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog