Bells Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom plus media house, double garage in quiet street, has shops close by, modern house with air con in main area, big outdoor patio.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

We just pay $50 extra per week to cover all bills, electricity, internet, Netflix etc

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi my name is Kade, I’m 35 , have my own businesses. I live for the weekends these days so most of the time I’m away on the weekends but then during the week it’s either gym at nights or cooking dinner.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, easy going, happy to have a chat
Description of pets
Have a little white abs black dog, they are inside when home and outside when no one is home. Friendly dogs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay