Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (includes bills)
Couple$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 1 week to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Beautiful comfortable clean carpet

Home Description

Description of the home

Contemporary, bright, furnished large double room, in beautiful spacious 4 bedroom Benowa home just 8mins to the beach.

Room has clean modern carpet, ceiling fan, aircon, built in wardrobe and a comfortable queen sized bed.

The house is located in a great location (with plenty off-street parking), local Benowa shopping village up the road which includes cafes, restaurants, bottle shop, petrol station, beauty salon, mega Coles and more.

Beach’s are all in close proximity and seriously are the best beaches on the Gold Coast.

We are looking for house mates who are responsible, friendly and easy going. The kitchen has ample space with tons of cupboards. The house is kept very clean and tidy with professional cleaning once a month. The home is peaceful and is filled with chilled energy and lots of natural sunlight. Must be tidy and respect this tidy home.

Awesome bright yoga and stretch space to start your day.

Electricity, internet and water, plus use of everything in the house, is included in the rent.

Rent is one week’s rent payable in advance. Bond is two week’s rent.

Please text me a brief intro, including when you are looking to move in and how long you are looking to stay. The room is of great size and won’t disappoint.

On a final note, this is not a party house! While we like to enjoy the occasional dig with roomies and friends, its rare and definitely more a place of solitude.

If you are relocating from interstate and need a place to stay for a few days or for few weeks, we certainly could help you transition. Good accommodation is hard to find in this moment on the Gold Coast, be our pleasure to make it a little easier for you .

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you!

Namaste. Lucio

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet and water, plus use of everything in the house, is included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Josh - 30 - Yogi - Beach Lover - Business Owner - Easy Going/Fit
Lucio - 48 - Yogi - Beach Lover - Business Owner - Easy Going/Fit
Compatible people
Clean, respectful, helpful, mindful, professional, fun, fit and friendly - easy going. Foodies

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog