Benowa

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$270 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi All!!!
We have a room available in a truly massive house =)
You would have your own bath room and a big bedroom =)
This place has a beautiful outdoor area and sunroom for when your wanting that little time out.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills will be split between 3 =)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi All!!!
A little about us, I work in residential Youth Work and am often working away or at retarded times, the others are also shift workers so alot of the time the house is quite and pretty well empty. We all met on flatmates.com, are all really friendly and would like someone who can mesh, be easy going and apart of our flatmate fam.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
  • 25 to 30 yrs
  • 36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay