Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Couple$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 December 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Water-view apartment. Fully furnished large bedroom available, perfect for University students in a spacious, peaceful, and tidy apartment. Gas, electricity and unlimited internet included in the rent, so you don't have to be worry about extra costs. Netflix included in the TV living room.

- Queen size bed
- Desk
- Walking distance to Harbour Town shopping center Bus station
- Gym, swimming pool, Sauna, Steam room, Spa, and several BBQ areas

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Water,electricity, gas, internet are all included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'm a PhD Griffith student. I 'm a pretty chill and active person usually during the weekends I go outdoors for rock climbing, surfing or for train at the monkey bars, and during the week I work full time in my PhD. Most the time I work from home.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a cool flatmate that that is organised and clean, and if you want to joint some of my outdoors trips you are welcome
Description of pets
My cat is a kitten called Orion, is really chill and most of the time is at my room

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog