Blackstone

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 May 2022 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Courty living in the city

Large high ceiling bedroom with huge wardrobe

Air Conditioned

Access to Large deck

Surrounded by nature

Shared bathroom

Less than a minute walk to bus stop

Train station close by

Walking distance to corner stores and major shopping centre

Looking for Someone who is

Non smoker

Lgbtiq friendly

Clean and tidy

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$300 pw for gas, electric, water, internet etc..

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
gay couple looking for someone to stay in our second room. we both love art and play video games. one of us works from home the other works part time so you will see a lot of us. we will respect your personal space and would like the same. we are not a party house we both don't drink smoke or do drugs. we prefer someone that is a gay male or trans.
Compatible people
we don't want someone who takes drugs, drinks a lot and smokes.
someone busy that isn't home most the day.
someone who can pay on time.
not coming home drunk at 2am
one night stands are fine as long as they don't stay over night
no guests beside one night stands and not too often.
Description of pets
pat slut
shy around new people
one loves to play the other loves to snuggle.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog