Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Small two bedroom apartment on the beachfront with beach views from balcony. 5min from Broadbeach central and surf club. Next to the beach. Close to tram stops and bus stop around the corner.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

included internet, Netflix. share electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im a fit 59 yr old man who still trains 6 days a week and competes in surf lifesaving. I love travelling the outdoor life surfing. Im a building manager at a high rise at Broadbeach. I like to live a clean lifestyle.
Compatible people
I like someone that is out going freindly and will look after the place. I like to live in a clean environment. I would prefer a woman.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog