Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 November 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This beautiful parkside 2 story terrace house is light and bright. The renovation is completed recently, the finish is modern throughout. Downstairs - Sleek kitchen with quality appliances, open plan kitchen, living and dining, with all mod cons including air-conditioner in the lounge, stylish bathroom (all to yourself!), laundry - brand new washer and dryer. Home will be fully furnished.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared fairly, which include electricity, gas and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Gemma, I'm 29 and working in the Property Industry. I’m easy going, considerate and respectful. I am happy to share meals and a nice glass of wine on occasion.
Compatible people
Ideally I am looking for an easy going, respectful and tidy professional female that will treat this house as a home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog