Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Your own Private Balcony, High Ceilings, the option of two ikea bedroom wardrobes.
Earlier move in can be arranged.

Home Description

Description of the home

Located on the border of Alexandria with private access to Sydney Park”… yes you read right.
Fully furnished cute terrace with lots of natural light.
WFH/Front room study
Two living rooms
Large modern gas kitchen with everything you need.
Huge bathroom, perfect shower pressure, with spa bath as well.
Leafy garden/yard with lots of sunlight throughout out the day.
Private residence parking at the back of the property.

Great location with the tranquility of Sydney park literally steps away and Newtown’s King Street and the best of the innerwest a short 10 minute walk, even shorter bike ride away.

St Peters station only 10 minutes away

Marrickville Metro, Dan Murphy’s multiple Woolies 20 minutes walk away.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are split equally (Bills are Electricity, gas, unlimited NBN internet bills, monthly gardener, fortnightly cleaner).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Reading
About the occupants
Tarinn, an easy-going professional in her mid 30’s. Clean and social, likes to keep it chill during the week. You can often find her out and about with her doggos.
Compatible people
Looking for a easy-going, tidy, respectful house mate.
Must be a dog lover as you’ll be chilling with two big dogs.
Description of pets
The geriatrics of the house!
Bella and Thor both doggos are house trained, spend time in and outside the house. They each have their own great personalities and although both are getting older they are still active and sprightly.

Bella is 10 years old, large sized, Labrador x Irish Wolfhound. She’s very friendly and loves pats.

Thor is 9 years old, large sized, friendly and well mannered Great Dane.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog