Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Small front bedroom, own bathroom.
Shared kitchen and living space with two 33 year old male creatives.
5min walk to Redfern Station, 15mins to Erskinville/Newtown. Great inner city location, opposite the new Technology Park development and facilities.

Home Description

Description of the home

Two story, private large 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom apartment.
Large sunlit main balcony, 2nd shady front balcony entrance, private courtyard set back from the street.
Very quiet.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Internet (monthly), Electricity - Quarterly. Divided evenly between housemates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Music
About the occupants
2 x 30+ music industry professionals living upstairs, busy schedules, out most weekend & keep to ourselves most of the time.
Compatible people
Respect, Understanding, Empathy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay