Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Good sized bedroom. Includes built-ins, air conditioning and your own bathroom with a spa bath!

Room can be provided with or without bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 2 bedroom apartment in Arncliffe. Large open living space and a large shared balcony. Gas cooking and large kitchen dining. Already have household furniture. Storage available in basement if you need to store some furniture.

Close to station and on-street/visitors parking is available.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Gas, Electricity, WIFI

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm Deniz, a 33 year old professional working in eCommerce. I live in this home with my partner Adam (26). I work typical business hours. I cook almost every night and like to enjoy the outdoors on weekends. Im usually home weeknights but spend my weekends out and about.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a housemate who is easy going and friendly, who likes to interact at home and wont be a stranger. Tidy and clean people are a must.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog