Leichhardt

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$285 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room has lots of storage! So you don’t need a lot of furniture

Home Description

Description of the home

Leichhardt is an amazing part of Sydney. It’s the best of the inner west without being too busy! We’re just off Norton Street and close to shops. House is fully furnished. All the streaming platforms on the tv. You’d be living with a rescue dog Apollo who adores people!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
I’m a creative professional, queer and a self confessed crazy dog person. You’d be living with a rescue dog named Apollo who loves people. I like good coffee, plants, F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Marvel movies and the occasional drink.
Compatible people
Im clean, tidy and love a chat as much as I love my own space. Happy to binge watch Netflix, go for big walks, have a drink, have a dance
Description of pets
Apollo is a rescue dog who is learning to be friends with other dogs. So no other pets. He loves people and gets very excited when new people visit, but we’re working on that 😂

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog