Pyrmont

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$361 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 December 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The bedroom, located on the top floor, is a large airy room with floor to ceiling wardrobes, plenty of space for a queen bed. The bathroom I would be your own private one, located just outside the room. The house is over three floors with a court yard which is a sun trap in the summer. The kitchen/living room area is open and light.

Home Description

Description of the home

We are looking for someone join our awesome flat share. One large private room with on suite bathroom, is available in a modern four bed townhouse on a quiet road in the heart of Pyrmont. You would be living with two guys- one Italian, 29 and Australian, 26 and one girl British, 31.

We are less than a 5 minute walk to the Woolworths and 5-10 minute walk to Coles, The Star Casino and Darling Harbour. It takes around 25-30 minutes to walk to Circular Quay/George/Pitt Street or a 15-20 minute bus ride on the 389 if you prefer.

We're also a 20 minute walk to Broadway Shopping Centre [or a 5 min drive] and situated a stones through away from John Street Square light rail stop.

Rent for room one is $361 pw/$1444.00 pm. The deposit is $1400 and returned in full after inspection. Rent is paid monthly into one bank account.

We pay the internet monthly and other bills quarterly including water, electricity and gas (split evenly between the four of us).

Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions, we look forward to meeting you.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas and wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
You would be living with two guys - one Italian, 29 and Australian, 26 and one girl British, 31.

We are all friendly, sociable and kind individuals, and are working professionals. We love to socialise together including going out for dinners, cooking together or casual outings as well as doing our own thing. We are very respectful of each other and would like someone of the same ethic.
Compatible people
Considerate, polite, friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog