Pyrmont

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The queen size room gets morning sun with a great view of the garden.

Home Description

Description of the home

A nice fully furnished 2 bedroom townhouse in Pyrmont is looking for a person to share with a professional person. The room furnished with a queen size bed, two bedside tables,wardrobe, bookcase and a study desk. The room is en suite with a sleek bathroom.

The location is 2 minutes walk to the light rail station and bus stop, 15 minutes walk to the fish market, 20 minutes walk to the city center with beautiful water views.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet are shared 1/2 each.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Sue. I work in the financial industry looking after people's financial and taxation affairs. Although I have a busy work schedules but I try to find time to do exercise after work. I enjoy reading, cycling and catching up with my friends on the weekends. I don't like noisy party but don't mind to share a meal or a glass of wine from time to time.
Compatible people
Respectful, considerate, clean and tidy are the key elements of the flat share.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog