Randwick

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$355 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi future roomie! 😋 looking for someone to join me in my beautiful Randwick home! 15 min walk from both Clovelly and Coogee. 🌊 I’m keen to be friends with my house mate and to mingle with each other’s peeps! I work full time, love the beach and watering all my plants for days 🌿

The house is fully furnished in living areas so you would just need to furnish your room! It’s a decent size bedroom (BYO wardrobe) but plenty of storage cupboards outside the room that can be all yours! Would be ideal for someone who doesn’t have much house stuff (kitchen stuff, pots and pans etc) as I have it all and there isn’t space in the kitchen and I’m happy to share mine 🍽

Rent is $355 per week not including bills for wifi, electricity, and gas. On street parking available all day.

Message me if you think you’ll be a good fit and we can organise a time to visit! Sarah 😊

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are extra, electricity, gas and internet :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
My name is Sarah, I’m 25, love living in the East!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog