Randwick

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$310 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom unit in small block. 2 balconies, light, bright and airy.
Close to public transport and short walk to Randwick shopping centre.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi... I'm a single empty-nester looking to find a reliable person to share my funky little flat.
I enjoy music, basic cooking & a glass of wine.
I'm easy going & have a good sense of humour.
Compatible people
Would really like to live with someone easy going who pays their rent on time & cleans up after themself 😄
No couples, sorry!
Description of pets
I don't have any pets but would happily consider a small dog

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay