Randwick

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
No bond
Other information
This includes ALL bills! Internet/Foxtel/Netflix/Stan/Disney/Amazon Prime/gas/electricity.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi! Welcome to the best house you will ever live in... Come spend some time with Jen (actor), Bobby (actor/writer) and Vanessa (TV production)! 2 of the most excellent human beings you’ll ever meet, and Jen. Ha! No, I kid. Jen is straight up aces. Cheap rent, close to all the things and an outdoor cinema in our MASSIVE backyard! We love good film and bad TV and wine and family dinners and singing Disney and Saturday morning coffees & quiz and laughter and kindness and long sentences with too many conjunctions. AND! We have the cutest little motherflippin' pup you've ever met. His name is Tippa and you will love him more than Christmas. It's rad here, come have a look.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Netflix/Stan/Disney Plus/Foxtel/internet/gas/electricity are all included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Bobby! And our house really is a home.... We love spending time as a little house family when we can but there’s always room to fly solo. Are schedules are all over the shop though so it’s rare that we’re all home at the same time. But we enjoy a Sunday afternoon spritz or two and LOVE a Saturday morning Quiz.
Compatible people
Kindness, respect and an excellent sense of humour.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog