South Hurstville

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Room is clean & tidy, whole house recently painted, ceiling fan, wooden floors and window, unused fireplace and mantle. Queen sized bed provided can provide wardrobes and other facilities if required.

Home Description

Description of the home

Owner / Occupier, seeks person, clean, tidy, non-smoker, large house, to share medium-long term (6+ months) with one other, preferably lady 35-55 years professional or service orientated (teacher, nurse, ect), good demeaner.

House is located 5 mins walk to bus stop (Hurstville 5 mins / Miranda 15 mins) peak hour every 5-10 mins.
Close to shops, supermarket, RSL, Hotel, Library, parks other suburban facilities, 10 min drive to Ramsgate / Brighton beach, or 15 mins to Cronulla,

On street parking and double garage available.
Accommodation: Full double bedroom available (single person), has queen size bed can, provide other furniture.

House is clean, internally renovated, requiring minor external renovations. New Kitchen, two lounge rooms, old style bathroom (renovated clean), with additional shower recess in laundry area.

In ground swimming pool, large front yard.

Owner male straight, 50's, social, quite and non intrusive, clean tidy, non smoker, professional person.

Rent will include: Electricity (except excessive costs), water, high-speed Internet & Wi Fi, Cable TV, excludes food bills.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Excessive electricity, own food, any excessive bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Single straight male 50's, owner / occupier, social, quite (non intrusive).
Compatible people
non-smoker, clean, tidy, friendly and sociable, respectful, private, genuine.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay