Spring Farm

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A modern house with a Queen size bedroom available with full use of your own bathroom . Built ins and an office .
Wood fired hottub ( yes it's real ) , slow combustion wood fire heating as well as air-conditioning ( if ya like pushing buttons ).

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All Bills 50/50 ....gas , electricity, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi I'm Simon ,I am a mature guy that has a GSOH , hard worker and I enjoy my weekends which are usually away riding , fishing or touring or all of the above . I am very easy going , extremely down to earth and do not let little things phase me . My interests vary pending my mood so I usually have a few projects on the go , it makes for a good story at least lol.
Compatible people
Someone that is a professional and that can take of themselves . Responsible and kind .
Description of pets
No pets here

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay