Willmot

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 December 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Clean, quiet, safe n neat 670 sqm yard home with additional sunny room with woods view (Air Service Reserve). 3min drive to Coles Ropes Crossing n 5 min to St Marys station. Bus stop 50 m away.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

all bills included. ( internet ,gas and electricity) at .

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
single parent with a well disciplined uni student. work outstation and seldom live at home. brendan 25 (son ) and myself (jason) 50 work full time . non smoker and no illegal drugs or alcohol abuse. dont mind share few wine and food or bbq during leisure time. no party unless it is ur special day .
Compatible people
respectful, honest, pay rent on time, friendly, discipline ,clean and tidy, no party animal .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog