Woolloomooloo

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Flexible move in date. Carspace currently leased to a neighbor. Happy to include parking at additional cost of $50p/w.

Home Description

Description of the home

Stylish inner-city apartment on William Street with large balcony overlooking St Mary's cathedral. Lots of plants. Fully furnished living area with Xbox & Nintendo Switch. Modern bathroom and kitchen appliances.

FACILITIES
- Pool
- Sauna

DISTANCES
Extremely close to everything:
- 2 mins walk to Woolworths
- 5 min walk to St James station; 10 min walk to Town Hall; 15 min walk to Wynyard
- less than 10 min walk to Oxford street
- Heaps of bars, restaurants, cafes etc

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Electricity (roughly $300/quarter) + internet ($60/month) split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Adam. I am a 29 yo. lawyer currently working between home and the office. I am a single gay man and lead an active social life. In my spare time I enjoy taking care of my (many) plants, going out, entertaining, listening to music (love techno) and playing video games.

Overall very chill and easygoing, and always down for a chat or a drink
Compatible people
Fun, clean, chill, stable, and gay lol

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay