Zetland

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 July 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Huge penthouse balcony you can walk out on to from your bedroom or the living room.
Full views of the city and the blue mountains.

Home Description

Description of the home

- Huge top floor penthouse apartment
- Ideal for anyone wanting to work from home.
- Full views of the blue mountains, the city, and the sunset 270 degrees around.
- North-facing, all natural sunlight.
- 2 bedroom (air conditioned)
- 2 bathroom
- Best dog in the world
- Huge balcony
- 270 degree views of the city, the blue mountains, and the bay.
- Carpeted
- Close to city
- 600m to Green Square station
- 300m to shopping centre
- Underground parking
- Great for entertaining a couple of friends

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Wifi included in rent.
Standard electricity and gas bills apply.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm a 35 year old male, full time professional construction worker and part time university student.
My dog (Hank) is 2 and fully house trained.
Compatible people
Someone who tidies up after themselves.
Sustainable living.
Doesn't mind a chat.
That's pretty much it.
Description of pets
I have an English staffy, affectionately named "the sweet boy" because of his nature.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay