Zetland

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2022 for 3 weeks to 1 month
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 3 bedroom apartment in Zetland with comfortable sofa and big screen TV, a balcony with BBQ and city views, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and nespresso machine, air conditioning. The complex has indoor swimming pool, gym. Spa, sauna and 24 hours security.

Great location, 10 min walk to Green Square station, 15 min walk to East Village centre, 5 min to Woolies and 3 min to bus stop.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are not included in the rent - Electricity, Hot water, Internet and Cleaner

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Marina, I’m 33 and work as an Accountant full-time in the office.
My intersts consists of cycling, swimming, live music, movies and going out wirh friends. I am very social, but I don’t bring the party home. Home is a place to relax.

You would share the house as well with Gabby, she is 31 and work as a Social Worker. She loves going to the gym, cycling, helping others and a good glass of wine.

We respect each other’s space but also enjoy watching a movie together, specially during the weekend.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog