Alderley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Large bedroom with new king bed, large built-ins, carpet, powerful ceiling fan, with linen provided. Access to laundry, kitchen, garage. Separate fridge available for personal use if required.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely two story townhouse in a quiet location. Large lounge room, 2 bathrooms, and a front deck. Large living area. Large kitchen with plenty of counter space.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

No bills. Only rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi my name is Julie and I’m fun loving, social, kind, mother of three (now adults). I am a beauty therapist by trade and run my business from home. In my spare time, I enjoy walking my dog and reading a good book. My friend’s son, Hunter, also lives with me. Hunter is 24 and a very quiet, intelligent, relaxed individual.
Compatible people
Easy going and friendly.
Description of pets
Shirley, a 12 year old Cavoodle, loves a good pat along with some good company. She loves to go on short walks and being picked up to get on furniture. Shirley is very lazy but occasionally goes on a stroll to the local vet on her own.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog