Beerwah

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 March 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a large room to rent for the right person in Beerwah, home to Australia Zoo. Large master bedroom with ceiling fan, has own ensuite with toilet, double shower and double vanity, and large walk in robe. I live in the home full time and my two teenage children live here every second week. We live a quiet, family life and are health conscious. Non-smokers only. Renter must contribute to cleaning communal areas and clean own bedroom/ensuite/robe.

Cost - SINGLE ONLY $180 unfurnished or $200 furnished (female preferred)

Additional $10 each child per night to a maximum of $300 per week for the family.

Reasonable electricity and water included. Walk to Beerwah train station and shopping centre. Four weeks bond to be paid in advance. Resume and two referees to be provided.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Reasonable water and electricity supplied, No internet provided

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
My children live with me one week on and one week off. Well behaved teenagers 14 and 12 years old. Independent.
Compatible people
Health conscious, Clean, Organised, Tidy, Respectful, Calm, Articulate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog