Armadale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$100 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
It will be just two of us so you have a toilet and bathroom to yourself except when we both have visitors and they use the toilet, otherwise it's all yours to explore.

Home Description

Description of the home

It's a very beautiful house walking distance to shops and train stations including grand cinemas. Walking distance to parks, restaurants and ATM. The shopping center has got all kinds of stores, everything you would want in a store is at that center. There are foot parts for cycling and walking. Also walking distance to Armadale fitness and aquatic center.

This house is easy to live in and easy to maintain. Well spaced kitchen area, well designed bathrooms. It's a very lovely affordable house.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

I get bills once in two or three months. Except there is an excess then we will have to check who's end it was from and the person pays for the excess.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am the only occupant. I am from Africa, 20years studying mass communication at Curtin University. I'm currently and Aupair(baby sitter) and also a student at global rotary citizenship award. I'm very open, honest friendly and easy going. I love clean respectful and lively people.
Compatible people
Clean, honest, friendly, social, humble and down to earth.
Description of pets
I have currently no pets.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog