Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
he room is unfurnished and it got it’s own toilet and shower.
The available room has a nice outlook into the neighborhood, blackout curtains, ceiling fan and wardrobe. Enough room for a queen bed and other furniture.

Home Description

Description of the home

Unfurnished Private Room with your own bathroom and toilet.

Aircon in the main area, ceiling fan in room. If you are hot you can turn on the main air-con and leave the door open.

You will only share this room with two room mates. We all have our own bathroom and toilet, so no need to share. It has worked really well with a mix of female and male warehouse, however we are open for anyone as long as it's the right person.

This is a really nice place, it's a sharehouse that got that harmony, we get along, the neighbors are great, we show respect to each other and help each other out when we need to.

Katherine has been with us for 3 years and has decided to get a place of her own. We will miss her deeply.

We put the most high regards of getting the right person in, so we can remain this beautiful harmony in the house. We are flexible in who you are and what you do, the most important for us is to get the right person in so we all get along :)

The house is a newly renovated beautiful Queenslander! You have a small lawn in front of the house where you can chill or relax. My favorite spot is the top patio with a beautiful view and an outdoor set of table and chairs :)

I love the location, it's very close to the city, but far out that you can live that relaxed suburban lifestyle with a house, lawn and great neighbors :) And there is always street parking available

Pets: Will be considered, however no cats as Mikael are allergic to them.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You will live with two chilled out room mates.
Mikael is from Sweden and he is chilled and considerate, he likes computer games, bicycling, kayaking, walks and spend time in nature. He is working down on the Gold Coast 3 days a week and works every weekend so he won’t be home that much.
Nathan is a cool Australian guy, he works full time in the city, he is quiet and considerate, he’s got a nice small, cute and well behaved dog friend named Basil.

We have the perfect harmony in the house, we are looking for the right person to move in with us :)
Description of pets
Nathan has a small dog, Basil is very friendly but stays in Nathan’s area of the house ✌🏻

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay