Altona North

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
If the third room is rented the bathroom would be shared between two people and your rent would be reduced

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious double story townhouse only 15min from the City. Polished floor boards downstairs, carpeted upstairs. Great size kitchen with decking outside. This property is only seven years old and is a front townhouse in a quiet street right across from Altona Gate Shopping Centre and 2 minutes drive to the Millers Road exit onto the freeway
Looking for female housemates only!!
Female Only House !

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills will be split exactly in half. As I work long full time hours the bills are cheap
Gas, water, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Currently just myself living here along with my 15 year old dog who sleeps outside. I’m a dental nurse who works full time locally and goes to the gym most days after work.
Compatible people
I’m very clean and always have a well kept house
Description of pets
Her name is Bonnie and she is very old and friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog