Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$360 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The bedroom available is large in size and offers a three door large built-in wardrobe and a leafy outlook from the large windows . It has a private en-suite bathroom with stylish fixtures and fittings. The bedroom also includes a built in desk and is located on the entry floor which gives you extreme privacy.
Security Bond: 3 weeks rent.

Home Description

Description of the home

Split Level Master En-Suite Bedroom.

Split over two levels in this two bedroom apartment, immaculately appointed and cleverly designed offering complete convenience and comfort. The apartment is bathed in natural sunlight due to the northern aspect.

The Kitchen offers modern finishes, CeasarStone benches, SMEG stainless appliances, gas stove top and dishwasher. The open plan living room encompassing timber floorboards, and reverse cycle air conditioning flowing perfectly out to the undercover entertaining balcony. Security intercom, garbage disposal room and lift access adds to ease of living in this apartment.

Only a short stroll to city buses, Green Square & Redfern stations and just around the corner from cafes, pubs, supermarket shopping and parks.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared equally (Electricity/Gas billed quarterly & Internet billed monthly)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there!
We're Jeames & Sarah... Both full time city workers, who enjoy quiet evenings in with a glass of wine and a home cooked meal on the weeknights & getting out and adventuring on the weekends!
Jeames - Loves to be outdoors, is very active & Tech Savvy.
Sarah - Loves to be baking in the kitchen (always a fresh loaf of Banana bread being made) and enjoys relaxing with a book on the balcony.

Any questions - just flick us a message!
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who is friendly, social, clean and respectful of one another and the house, who is happy to enjoy a drink together at times and also respect the privacy of each other too.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog