Attadale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 April 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a 2/1 in a strata, so it is very safe and well-maintained. Gorgeous backyard space with small garden and shed. Fully furnished living area with brand new kitchen and bathroom, and generous built in storage in the bedroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes all bills :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey! I'm Issy, 20, and I'm looking for someone to rent a room in my place for 2-6months. I'm a law student at UWA and work in hospitality so I'm not home much, but I do love cooking and a glass of wine on my down time.
Compatible people
I'm clean and organised, and quiet. I also enjoy socialising, gardening and cooking. I don't mind if you have a few frienda around and I love a drink on the weekend.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog