Beeliar

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (includes bills)
Couple$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Ceiling fan, roller shutter ,air conditioning own en-suite

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi all myself and wife live in a 4x2 home were looking at renting one of our spare rooms out I work FIFO and my wife work shift work we have 2 friendly dogs a 7yr female dog and a 4month old puppy, the room has its own en-suite with air-con, ceiling fans in room were clean and respectful people bus stop at front of the house 20m

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Billsincluded in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My name is Wallace 45yr American oil and gas worker, my wife Mia 47yr Swedish and her background is nursing
Compatible people
Responsible, respectful, honest, trustworthy and clean
Description of pets
The older dog is 7yr female dog Ruby and 4 month old puppy is Rock

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog