Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$299 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 June 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Beautiful bright bedroom with mirrored built-in wardrobe, white walls and clean plush carpet. Could fit a couple of units on top of the bed (currently has a few chest of drawers, tv unit and bedside tables). with or without furniture.
You’ll pretty much get your own bathroom, Wayne might just use the bath here and there but the rest of the time is all yours as he has an en-suite.

Alternatively you could take his room that’s really big and has an en-suite for $350.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 2 bedrooms (+ small storage room) 2 bathrooms apartment in Arncliffe. It has a large sunny living room with open-fully-equipped kitchen, big comfy sofa, big TV and bright balcony. Fully equipped with dishwasher, air conditioning in the living room, laundry room (with washing machine and dryer).

Situated in a very peaceful and quiet area, it is conveniently located only 7 minutes’ walk from Arncliffe’ station and shops or 14 minutes’ walk from Wolli Creek station with Woolworths, Dan Murphy’s or Aldi there as well. You’ll be in the city centre only within 15-20min by train.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills are split evenly (electricity, gas, internet) and are on top, roughly $30/week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
You’ll be sharing the flat with Wayne, 35 years old, English, working in the city. Loves football (soccer), movies, video games, travelling and chilling with mates.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly, considerate person, someone happy to do their bit to keep the flat clean and tidy. Someone that would enjoy having a chat or two during the evening or the weekends but that also enjoys a bit of quiet time.
Description of pets
There are two kittens in the flat, both about 3 months old, Charlie and Cleo. They are super cute, friendly and playful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog