Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 April 2020 for 2 weeks to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, 2 bedroom Adelaide City apartment.

Great location next to parks with the free bus stopping across the road.

You have the use of everything in the apartment.

The room is fully furnished and has an ensuite. Beds have electric blankets and the room has a large window for natural light.

Two balconies look over Hutt Street and the apartment is close to loads of great eateries.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

N/A

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
HI, I'm Brendan.

I've been in Adelaide for two years and work on arts festivals. Home most nights and spend weekends getting outside. Like the beach, hills, gym, movies and bike riding around the city.

Looking forward to finding to share this cosy apt in the city.
Compatible people
Trustworthy, reliability, honesty, clean and tidy and humour

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog