Burswood

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 April 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

- Situated near the Vic Park strip and the Casino
- Less than 10mins walk to Vic Park train station
- Large quirky federation style home
- Timber flooring & high ceilings

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Broadband, water, gas, electricity.
Bills are divided evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Emily Rose
30yrs old
Studying Zoology/Captive Animals
Full Time Charity Worker
Fairly quiet household during the week, might have friends over for a movie :)
Weekends are usually a bit more social so I may be out of the house or may have friends over after a night out on rare occasions.
Compatible people
- Honest
- Open communicator
- Respectful
- Not too serious
Description of pets
I have a foster dog called Penny and a South West carpet python called Merlin :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog